Logo
 
 Home | About Us | Lookbook | Trade Shows | Contact Us | Policy

Jan 8 - 12, 2015

Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market
AmericasMart
Building 3 - 4th Floor
Booth #1901 (Jan 8 - 12)

Building 1 - 8th Floor PPP Booth (Jan 10 Saturday 9am - 12pm only)

 

 

Jan 8 (Thur) 9am - 6pm
Jan 9 (Fri)   9am - 6pm
Jan 10 (Sat) 9am - 6pm
Jan 11 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Jan 12 (Mon) 9am - 2pm

 Register at http://www.americasmart.com/buyers/registration

Jan 15 - 18, 2015

FINDS Dallas Total Home & Gift Show

World Trade Centre
WTC 13th floor - Red Haute
Booth #9212


Jan 15 (Thur) 8:30am - 6pm
Jan 16 (Fri) 8:30am - 7pm
Jan 17 (Sat) 8:30am - 6pm
Jan 18 (Sun) 8:30am - 4pm





Register at http://www.dallasmarketcenter.com/markets/newbuyers/

Jan 17 - 20, 2015

Philadelphia Gift Show
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center
Booth #613




Jan 17 (Sat) 9am - 6pm
Jan 18 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Jan 19 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
Jan 20 (Tue) 9am - 2pm
 Register at http://www.philadelphiagiftshow.com/19/Attendees.htm

 

Jan 25 - 27, 2015

Toronto MODE Show
International Plaza Hotel (Formerly Doubletree by Hilton) Toronto Airport Hotel
International Board Room (Cash & Carry)
New

Booth #2600/#2604 (Order Writing)

Jan 25 (Sun) 9am - 7pm
Jan 26 (Mon) 9am - 7pm
Jan 27 (Tue) 9am - 5pm




 
Register at http://www.mode-accessories.com/spring-summer_registration

Jan 25 - 29, 2015Toronto Gift Fair
Toronto Congress Centre
Booth #7624 (Hall 7)
New


Jan 25 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Jan 26 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
Jan 27 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Jan 28(Wed) 9am -6pm Jan 29 (Thur) 9am - 3pm




Register at: http://www.cangift.org/Giftshow/TR/Main.aspx?pid=Registration

Feb 22 - 25, 2015



Alberta Gift Fair
Edmonton EXPO Centre
Booth #4316


 

Feb 22 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Feb 23 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
Feb 24 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Feb 25 (Wed) 9am - 3pm

 




Register at: http://www.cangift.org/Giftshow/AB/Main.aspx?pid=Registration

 

Home | Site Map | Contact Us | How to Enable Cookies | Policy |
 
  Powered by easy4host - Shopping Cart Software