Logo
 
 Home | About Us | Lookbook | Trade Shows | Contact Us | Policy

July 9 - 13, 2015

Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market
AmericasMart
Building 3 - 4th Floor

Booth #1901 


 

 

 

July 9 (Thur) 9am - 6pm
July 10 (Fri)   9am - 6pm
July 11 (Sat) 9am - 6pm
July 12 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
July 13 (Mon) 9am - 3pm

 Register at http://www.americasmart.com/buyers/registration

June 25 -28, 2015

FINDS Dallas Total Home & Gift Show

World Trade Centre
WTC 12th floor


Booth #3910 New


June 25 (Thur) 8:30am - 6pm
June 26 (Fri) 8:30am - 6pm
June 27 (Sat) 8:30am - 6pm
June 28 (Sun) 8:30am - 4pm





Register at http://www.dallasmarketcenter.com/markets/newbuyers/

July 19 - 22, 2015

Philadelphia Gift Show
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center

Booth #613




July 19 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
July 20 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
July 21 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
July 22 (Wed) 9am - 2pm
 Register at http://www.philadelphiagiftshow.com/19/Attendees.htm

 

Aug 9 - 11, 2015

Toronto MODE Show
International Plaza Hotel (Formerly Doubletree by Hilton) Toronto Airport Hotel

Booth #2600

Aug 9 (Sun) 9am - 7pm
Aug 10 (Mon) 9am - 7pm
Aug 11 (Tue) 9am - 5pm




 
Register at http://www.mode-accessories.com/spring-summer_registration

Aug 9 - 12, 2015

Toronto Gift Fair
Toronto Congress Centre

Booth #7624 (Hall 7) New


Aug 9 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Aug 10 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
Aug 11 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Aug 12 (Wed) 9am - 3pm




Register at: http://www.cangift.org/Giftshow/TR/Main.aspx?pid=Registration

Aug 16 - 19, 2015



Alberta Gift Fair
Edmonton EXPO Centre

Booth #4316

 

Aug 16 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Aug 17 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
Aug 18 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Aug 19 (Wed) 9am - 3pm

 




Register at: http://www.cangift.org/Giftshow/AB/Main.aspx?pid=Registration

 

Home | Site Map | Contact Us | How to Enable Cookies | Policy |