Logo
 Home | About Us | Trade Shows | Lookbook | Policy | Career | Download | Contact Us
Login / Register | My Cart (Your Shopping Cart is Empty)  
Signup for our newsletter
Email Address :
Click here to unsubscribe

Trade Shows

January 21 -24, 2016

FINDS Dallas Total Home & Gift Show

World Trade Centre
WTC 12th floor


Booth #3910 New


Jan 21 (Thur) 8:30am - 6pm
Jan 22 (Fri) 8:30am - 6pm
Jan 23 (Sat) 8:30am - 6pm
Jan 24 (Sun) 8:30am - 4pm





Register at http://www.dallasmarketcenter.com/markets/newbuyers/

  
  

January 14 - 18, 2016

Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market
AmericasMart
Building 3 - 4th Floor

Booth #1901 


 

 

 

Jan 14 (Thur) 9am - 6pm
Jan 15 (Fri)   9am - 6pm
Jan 16 (Sat) 9am - 6pm
Jan 17 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Jan 18 (Mon) 9am - 2pm

 Register at http://www.americasmart.com/buyers/registration

January 8 - 11, 2016

Philadelphia Gift Show
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center

Booth #613




Jan 8 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Jan 9(Mon) 9am - 6pm
Jan 10 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Jan 11 (Wed) 9am - 5pm
 Register at http://www.philadelphiagiftshow.com/19/Attendees.htm

 

Jan 31 - Feb 2, 2016

Toronto MODE Show
International Plaza Hotel (Formerly Doubletree by Hilton) Toronto Airport Hotel

Booth #2400

Jan 31 (Sun) 9am - 7pm
Feb 1 (Mon) 9am - 7pm
Feb 2 (Tue) 9am - 5pm




 
Register at http://mode-accessories.com/fall-show/buyer-registration

Jan 31 - Feb 4, 2016

Toronto Gift Fair
Toronto Congress Centre

Booth #12109 (Hall 12) New


Jan 31 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Feb 1 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
Feb 2 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Feb 3 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Feb 4 (Wed) 9am - 3pm




Register at: http://www.cangift.org/Giftshow/TR/Main.aspx?pid=Registration

Feb 21 - 24, 2016



Alberta Gift Fair
Edmonton EXPO Centre

Booth #3612 New

 

Feb 21 (Sun) 9am - 6pm
Feb 22 (Mon) 9am - 6pm
Feb 23 (Tue) 9am - 6pm
Feb 24 (Wed) 9am - 3pm

 



Register at: http://www.cangift.org/Giftshow/AB/Main.aspx?pid=Registration

March 6 - 8, 2016

CAMEX - Campus Market Expo 2016
George R. Brown Convention Center

Booth #2319 New


 

 

Mar 6 (Sun) 9am - 5:30pm
Mar 7 (Mon) 9am - 5:30pm
Mar 8 (Tues) 9am - 3pm

 Register at: http://www.camex.org/attendee/registrationhousing/camexregistration.aspx

 

 

  
  
My Profile
My Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Home | Site Map | How to Enable Cookies | Referral Program | Policy | Download | Contact Us
 
  Powered by Easy4Host Shopping Cart - Shopping Cart Software